No. A-12013/01/2010-Adm.I Administration I Section

Out of 06 applications received for internship starting from February ,2010 the following 4 applicants were selected and offered internship in Planning Commission :-

(i) Shri T.N. Prithvi Reddy, MBA from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

(ii) Ms. Deepika Gandhi, MBA from IIPS, DAVV, Indore.

(iii) Ms. Aarushi Aggarwal, MA (Maths.) from Delhi University.

(iv) Shri Raman Mahajan, Masters of Public Health (MPH) from PGIMER, Chandigarh.

(D.K.Singh) Section Officer (Adm.I) 2309 6773 2304 2816