No. A-12013/01/2010-Adm.I Administration I Section

Out of 279 applications received for internship starting from May, 2010, the following students were offered internship in Planning Commission during the month of May, 2010 on payment basis:-

- (i) Ms. Bhavna Arora, JNU.
- (ii) Shri Krishna Mohan Poddar, Amity University
- (iii) Ms. Jasmine Singh, TERI University
- (iv) Ms. Jyotsana Mehta, TERI University
- (v) Shri Chandra Shekhar, Georgia Instt. of Technology
- (vi) Shri Varun Singhvi, Nalsar University of Law
- 2. In addition the following students were offered **unpaid internship** during the month of May, 2010:-
 - (i) Shri Madhur Garg, TISS
 - (ii) Shri Josoa Soans, IIT Madras
 - (iii) Ms. Rini Sen, JNU
 - (iv) Shri Manish Prakash, TERI University
 - (v) Shri Akash Sant, DSE, Delhi University
 - (vi) Shri Sankalp Chhabra, IIFT
 - (vii) Ms. Nayan Dave, TERI University
 - (viii) Ms. Nabamita Saha, ISI
 - (ix) Ms. Mili C. Varughese, DSE, Delhi University

(S. Kesava Iyer) Under Secretary (A-I) Tel. 23096531/23096773 Tel. 23042477/23042421/23042816
