PLANNING COMMISSION

1.	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Prime Minister	-	Chairman
2.	Shri K.C. Pant	-	Deputy Chairman
3.	Shri Jaswant Singh Minister of Finance	-	Member
4.	Shri Yashwant Sinha Minister of External Affairs	-	Member
5.	Smt. Vasundhara Raje Minister of State for Planning & Programme Implementation	-	Member Ex-Officio
6.	Dr. S.P. Gupta	-	Member
7.	Dr. D.N. Tewari	-	Member
8.	Dr. K. Venkatasubramanian	-	Member
9.	Shri Som Pal	-	Member
10.	Shri Kamaluddin Ahmed	-	Member
11.	Shri N.K. Singh	-	Member