

Core Committee

1. Dr. Syeda Hameed

Chairperson

Member, Planning Commission New Delhi

2. Smt. Kasturi Gupta Menon

Member

Principal Adviser (SP-N)
Planning Commission, New Delhi

3. Shri D.K. Sharma

Member

Principal Adviser-cum-Secretary (Plg.) Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla

4. Shri Rashpal Malhotra

Member

Founder Director Centre for Research in Rural and Industrial Development (CRRID), Chandigarh

5. Shri J.P. Vijay

Member-Secretary

Dy. Advisor (SP-N), Planning Commission New Delhi

HIMACHAL PRADESH DEVELOPMENT REPORT